Welcome to my Second Webpage

My name is Carmin Ball. I will be a junior this upcoming fall term. I am currently a Biochemistry major, but I am looking to change my major to Chemical Engineering. I am interested in this as there are an abundance of applications, opportunities, and jobs associated with the discipline. I also hope to achieve my Chemical Engineering degree with a concentration in Bimolecular Science as I will still get to utilize my knowledge of Biochemistry.

My favorite hobby is snowboarding. I lived in Denver, Colorado for a year and we went snowboarding every weekend and I immediately fell in love. My favorite time to go was in March because there was always fresh snow on the ground. Fresh snow was perfect for trail runs, which were my favorite. I ran into many trees going way too fast in the beginning, but somehow it was still fun. I once ended up in a blizzard at the top of a mountain, it was a great experience! It was probably one of the scariest experiences I have ever had, but still a great story to tell.


I like cats and dogs very much. I prefer to own cats rather than dogs as they are more conducive to my lifestyle. They are more independent and self sufficient. They are also less destructive other than the occasional chewing a phone charge in half or sharpening their claws on the furniture. Dogs are great too though. They are much more interactive and enjoy playing and like to stay by your side. They are loyal and incredibly loving creatures. Overall, they are both great companions!

click the image below to open my favorite webpage in a new tab.
Picture of Wolf

Click this link to be directed to my resume. link

How to Order My Favorite Pizza:

  1. Call a friend and invite them to Moonlight Pizza
  2. Drive to Moonlight Pizza
  3. Once you've arrived, order the Space Jam
  4. Eat until you feel like you are going to pop!!!

    1. Class Name Expected Grade
      Physics B+
      Calculus III A
      Yoga I A